Our governing board is made up of 8 governors who meet once every half term.  We currently have a vacancy for a parent governor.

Members of our governing board are:


  • Mrs J Castledine – Foundation governor (Chair)
  • Mrs L Warburton – Parent governor (Vice Chair)
  • Mrs H Girardier – Foundation governor
  • Miss J Gregory – Headteacher
  • Mr M Olver – Staff governor
  • Mrs K Middleton – Co-Opted governor
  • Mrs G Armstrong – Trust-Appointed governor


If you have any questions or would like to contact the Governing body then you can do so by email to Mrs J Castledine at the following address: